EVENTS

Back to All Events

House Church!

  • North, East, South, West Auckland (map)

On the 10th April we'll be having church services in our homes, all around Auckland, which is always a great experience. Bring your children, we'll have something fun for them to do and bring your great singing voices too (we'll need them!).

If you'd like to come and want to know where we'll be, email the closest person:

North Shore
John Perez
E-mail: john.perez73@gmail.com

North Shore
Jon Salud
E-mail: jon_salud@yahoo.com

West Auckland
Scott Cushman
E-mail: s_cushman@clear.net.nz

Central West
Richard Carey
E-mail ra.carey@yahoo.co.nz

South/East Auckland
Petrus Erasmus
E-mail: petrus.erasmus@xtra.co.nz

South/East Auckland
Bryan Chikanya
E-mail: sbchikanya@yahoo.com.au

For any more details, please contact;
Dave Bliley
Mob: 021 058 0360
Email: dave@aucklandchurch.com

 

 

Earlier Event: March 30
Women's Midweek Devotional
Later Event: April 27
Parenting Devo